How to reach us

Headquarters

Gewerbestraße 1 - 3
35633 Lahnau, Germany

 

Visiting address

Georg-Ohm Straße 12
35633 Lahnau

 

E-mail

sales@wiwa.de

WIWA sales force worldwide

Daniel Conrad

Sales Manager / Protective Coatings

Mobile phone: +49 170 216 836 9
E-mail: d_conrad@wiwa.de

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Sebastian Schmitt

Sales Manager / Injection & Building Protection

Mobile phone: +49 176 169 511 25
E-mail: s_schmitt@wiwa.de

Europe & International Projects

Waldemar Walter

Area Sales Manager

Mobile phone: +49 176 169 511 07
E-mail: w_walter@wiwa.de

UK, Ireland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, New Zealand, Australia

Robert Lischke

Sales Manager / Extrusion & Material Handling

Mobile phone: +49 176 169 511 31
E-mail: r_lischke@wiwa.de

Germany, Poland

Michel Laksander

Area Sales Manager

Telephone: +33 3236 21120
Mobile phone: +33 637 019 297
E-mail: m_laksander@wiwa.de

Belgium, France, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia

Jerry Cheuk

Area Sales Manager

Telephone: +85 2689 75212
E-mail: j_cheuk@wiwa.de

Asia/Pacific

Todor Dimov

Area Sales Manager

Mobile phone: +35 988 880 717 4
E-mail: t_dimov@wiwa.de

Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Slovenia, Croatia, Montenegro, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macedonia, Albania, Greece, Bulgaria, Romania, Moldova, Ukraine, Belarus, Russian Federation, Turkey

Kok Khien Chan

Area Sales Manager

Telephone: +60 1225 44500
E-mail: k_chan@wiwa.de

Various Asian countries such as Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore, Thailand, Myanmar

Vladimir Salov

Area Sales Manager

Mobile phone: +380 675106155
E-mail: v_salov@wiwa.de

Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova, Baltic States (Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia) Caucasian States (Armenia, Azerbeidzhan, Georgia), Asian States (Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tadzhikistan)

Christian Bremer

Director Sales & Marketing

Telephone: +49 6441 609 2410
E-mail: c_bremer@wiwa.de

UK, Ireland, global sales

WIWA Subsidiary USA

WIWA LLC - USA, Kanada & Lateinamerika
107 N. Main St.
P.O. Box 398, Alger, OH 45812
Phone: +1 419 757 0141

Toll-free: +1 855 757 0141
jeff@wiwa.com

Internet: www.wiwausa.com

 

WIWA Subsidiary USA

WIWA LLC - USA, Kanada & Lateinamerika
107 N. Main St.
P.O. Box 398, Alger, OH 45812
Phone: +1 419 757 0141

Toll-free: +1 855 757 0141
jeff@wiwa.com

Internet: www.wiwausa.com

 

WIWA Subsidiary USA

WIWA LLC - USA, Kanada & Lateinamerika
107 N. Main St.
P.O. Box 398, Alger, OH 45812
Phone: +1 419 757 0141

Toll-free: +1 855 757 0141
jeff@wiwa.com

Internet: www.wiwausa.com

 

Our distributors

MAP

Select country