WIWA FLEXIMIX 1 ND

  • All controls are centrally accessible
  • Dosages of 2K and 3K materials are possible
  • Electronic 2K mixing and dosing systems for up to 10 components
Brochure

Description

The next generation of electronic 2K mixing and dosing units for up to 10 components.

Easy and quick to learn operation of the unit via the large, color touchscreen display as well as with the clearly arranged keys next to the display.

The explosion-proof system remote control allows the FLEXIMIX to be operated in explosion-proof rooms. All operating elements are centrally accessible. The unit can be equipped with gearwheel or Coriolis flowmeters to measure the material flows. Dosing of 2K and 3K materials is possible.

All material-carrying parts of the FLEXIMIX 1 ND are rust-free, so that water-based coatings can also be processed without any problems. Especially for the new WIWA FLEXIMIX 1 ND, new smaller automatic valves have been developed in addition to a new, smaller mixing unit. The valves are suitable for pressures up to 25 bar. 
An even further improved, fast control system now makes it possible to manage several rinsing programs or to attach two mixing units to the unit. This is particularly important when processing PU and EP materials, for example, with just one unit. The new control system will be used on all FLEXIMIX units in the future. 

The hardener dosage can be easily adjusted to the mixing ratio as well as the material properties. Due to the closed design of the valves and the included release agent presetting, isocyanates can be processed easily. The block design of the valves, with the resulting small gaps, enables fast color changes with minimized solvent use. 
On request, the multifunction rack is also available in a mobile version. With the new WIWA FLEXIMIX unit, application processes such as conventional painting or HVLP can be realized on customer request. The WIWA FLEXIMIX is also available as a 3K unit.

Another option is the WIWA DATALOGGER. It offers an ideal supplement for quality management. All processing parameters, setting values and the alarm history can be read out and saved customer-specifically with commercially available smartphones, tablets or PCs via Wi-Fi. If desired, the units can also be equipped with a Wi-Fi interface only.

Technical data:

Volumetric mixing ratios: 0.5:1 to 50:1
Maximum operating pressure: up to 25 bar
Controllable components: up to 10

 

Technical Data

From the variety of possible configurations of your WIWA FLEXIMIX 1 ND , we will find the best one for you together. Just get in touch with us!

The next generation of electronic 2K mixing and dosing units for up to 10 components.

Easy and quick to learn operation of the unit via the large, color touchscreen display as well as with the clearly arranged keys next to the display.

The explosion-proof system remote control allows the FLEXIMIX to be operated in explosion-proof rooms. All operating elements are centrally accessible. The unit can be equipped with gearwheel or Coriolis flowmeters to measure the material flows. Dosing of 2K and 3K materials is possible.

All material-carrying parts of the FLEXIMIX 1 ND are rust-free, so that water-based coatings can also be processed without any problems. Especially for the new WIWA FLEXIMIX 1 ND, new smaller automatic valves have been developed in addition to a new, smaller mixing unit. The valves are suitable for pressures up to 25 bar. 
An even further improved, fast control system now makes it possible to manage several rinsing programs or to attach two mixing units to the unit. This is particularly important when processing PU and EP materials, for example, with just one unit. The new control system will be used on all FLEXIMIX units in the future. 

The hardener dosage can be easily adjusted to the mixing ratio as well as the material properties. Due to the closed design of the valves and the included release agent presetting, isocyanates can be processed easily. The block design of the valves, with the resulting small gaps, enables fast color changes with minimized solvent use. 
On request, the multifunction rack is also available in a mobile version. With the new WIWA FLEXIMIX unit, application processes such as conventional painting or HVLP can be realized on customer request. The WIWA FLEXIMIX is also available as a 3K unit.

Another option is the WIWA DATALOGGER. It offers an ideal supplement for quality management. All processing parameters, setting values and the alarm history can be read out and saved customer-specifically with commercially available smartphones, tablets or PCs via Wi-Fi. If desired, the units can also be equipped with a Wi-Fi interface only.

Technical data:

Volumetric mixing ratios: 0.5:1 to 50:1
Maximum operating pressure: up to 25 bar
Controllable components: up to 10

 

From the variety of possible configurations of your WIWA FLEXIMIX 1 ND , we will find the best one for you together. Just get in touch with us!

WIWA FLEXIMIX 1 ND

  • Verlustfreies Fördern von Lösemittelklebstoffen
  • Für Klebstoffe mit geringer bis mittlerer Viskosität
  • Für bis zu fünf Abnahmestellen mit kurzer Reichweite
Prospekt

Produktbeschreibung

Einfach und schnell erlernbare Bedienung der Anlage über das große, farbige Touchscreen-Display sowie mit den übersichtlich angeordneten Tasten neben dem Display.

 

Die Ex-geschütze Anlagenfernbedienung ermöglicht die Bedienung der FLEXIMIX in Ex-geschützen Räumen. Alle Bedienelemente sind zentral erreichbar. Zur Messung der Materialflüsse kann die Anlage mit Zahnrad- oder Coriolis-Durchflussmessgebern ausgestattet werden. Dosierungen von 2K und 3K Materialien sind möglich.

 

Alle Material führenden Teile der FLEXIMIX 1 ND sind rostfrei, sodass auch Wasserlacke problemlos verarbeitet werden können. Speziell für die neue WIWA FLEXIMIX 1 ND wurden neben einer neuen, kleineren Mischeinheit auch neue kleinere Automatikventile entwickelt. Die Ventile sind für einen Druck bis 25 bar geeignet. 

 

Eine noch weiter verbesserte, schnelle Steuerung ermöglicht nun die Verwaltung von mehreren Spülprogrammen oder den Anbau von zwei Mischeinheiten an der Anlage. Dies ist besonders wichtig bei der Verarbeitung von z.B PU- und EP-Materialien mit nur einer Anlage. Die neue Steuerung wird künftig bei allen FLEXIMIX-Anlagen Verwendung finden. 

 

Die Härterdosierung lässt sich leicht auf das Mischungsver­hältnis sowie die Materialeigenschaften anpassen. Durch die geschlossene Bauart der Ventile und die enthaltene Trenn­mittelvorgabe lassen sich Isocyanate gut verarbeiten. Die Blockbauweise der Ventile, mit den dadurch entstandenen geringen Zwischenräumen, ermöglicht schnelle Farbwechsel bei minimiertem Lösemitteleinsatz. 

 

Auf Wunsch ist das Multifunktionsgestell auch fahrbar lie­ferbar. Mit der neuen WIWA FLEXIMIX-Anlage können Appli­kationsverfahren wie konventionelles Lackieren oder HVLP auf Kundenwunsch realisiert werden. Die WIWA FLEXIMIX ist auch als 3K-Anlage lieferbar.

 

Eine weitere Option ist der WIWA DATALOGGER. Er bietet eine ideale Ergänzung für das Qualitätsmanagement. Alle Verarbeitungsparameter, Einstellwerte und die Alarmhi­storie können kundespezifisch mit handelsüblichen Smart­phones, Tablets oder PCs via Wi-Fi ausgelesen und gesichert werden. Auf Wunsch kann die Anlagen auch nur mit einer Wi-Fi Schnittstelle ausgestattet werden.

Volumetrische Mischungsverhältnisse 0,5:1 bis 50:1
Höchstzulässiger Betriebsdruck bis 25 bar
Ansteuerbare Komponenten bis 10

OPTIONALES ZUBEHÖR:

  • Datalogger
  • USB-Schnittstelle
  • Anbausatz Störmeldung
  • Pistolenspülvorrichtung
  • Fernbedienung in ATEX
  • Luftspülung
  • Zerstäuberluftsensor
  • Zerstäuberluftabschaltung
  • Anbausatz Räder

Einfach und schnell erlernbare Bedienung der Anlage über das große, farbige Touchscreen-Display sowie mit den übersichtlich angeordneten Tasten neben dem Display.

 

Die Ex-geschütze Anlagenfernbedienung ermöglicht die Bedienung der FLEXIMIX in Ex-geschützen Räumen. Alle Bedienelemente sind zentral erreichbar. Zur Messung der Materialflüsse kann die Anlage mit Zahnrad- oder Coriolis-Durchflussmessgebern ausgestattet werden. Dosierungen von 2K und 3K Materialien sind möglich.

 

Alle Material führenden Teile der FLEXIMIX 1 ND sind rostfrei, sodass auch Wasserlacke problemlos verarbeitet werden können. Speziell für die neue WIWA FLEXIMIX 1 ND wurden neben einer neuen, kleineren Mischeinheit auch neue kleinere Automatikventile entwickelt. Die Ventile sind für einen Druck bis 25 bar geeignet. 

 

Eine noch weiter verbesserte, schnelle Steuerung ermöglicht nun die Verwaltung von mehreren Spülprogrammen oder den Anbau von zwei Mischeinheiten an der Anlage. Dies ist besonders wichtig bei der Verarbeitung von z.B PU- und EP-Materialien mit nur einer Anlage. Die neue Steuerung wird künftig bei allen FLEXIMIX-Anlagen Verwendung finden. 

 

Die Härterdosierung lässt sich leicht auf das Mischungsver­hältnis sowie die Materialeigenschaften anpassen. Durch die geschlossene Bauart der Ventile und die enthaltene Trenn­mittelvorgabe lassen sich Isocyanate gut verarbeiten. Die Blockbauweise der Ventile, mit den dadurch entstandenen geringen Zwischenräumen, ermöglicht schnelle Farbwechsel bei minimiertem Lösemitteleinsatz. 

 

Auf Wunsch ist das Multifunktionsgestell auch fahrbar lie­ferbar. Mit der neuen WIWA FLEXIMIX-Anlage können Appli­kationsverfahren wie konventionelles Lackieren oder HVLP auf Kundenwunsch realisiert werden. Die WIWA FLEXIMIX ist auch als 3K-Anlage lieferbar.

 

Eine weitere Option ist der WIWA DATALOGGER. Er bietet eine ideale Ergänzung für das Qualitätsmanagement. Alle Verarbeitungsparameter, Einstellwerte und die Alarmhi­storie können kundespezifisch mit handelsüblichen Smart­phones, Tablets oder PCs via Wi-Fi ausgelesen und gesichert werden. Auf Wunsch kann die Anlagen auch nur mit einer Wi-Fi Schnittstelle ausgestattet werden.

Volumetrische Mischungsverhältnisse 0,5:1 bis 50:1
Höchstzulässiger Betriebsdruck bis 25 bar
Ansteuerbare Komponenten bis 10

OPTIONALES ZUBEHÖR:

  • Datalogger
  • USB-Schnittstelle
  • Anbausatz Störmeldung
  • Pistolenspülvorrichtung
  • Fernbedienung in ATEX
  • Luftspülung
  • Zerstäuberluftsensor
  • Zerstäuberluftabschaltung
  • Anbausatz Räder